Contact

 

BOERNE

29171 I-10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
830-755-5305

Store Manager – Kelly Marbach:  kelly.m@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Brad McDanel:   brad.m@ewaldkubota.com
Parts Manager – John Boyd:   john.b@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Lawrence Rasso:  lawrence.r@ewaldkubota.com

FLORESVILLE

2600 Business Loop 181 North
Floresville, TX 78114
830-216-7279

Store Manager – Will Scull:   will.s@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Nick Hudek:   nick.h@ewaldkubota.com
Parts Manager – Terry Cottrell:   terry.c@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Mark Pompa:  mark.p@ewaldkubota.com

SEGUIN

1900 I-10 West
Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4591

Store Manager – Jim Dietert:  jim.d@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Clayton Lee:  clayton.l@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Randall Herzog:  randall.h@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Monty Portis: monty.p@ewaldkubota.com
Parts Manager – Bob McCallister:  bob.m@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Bryan Bronder:  bryan.b@ewaldkubota.com

AUSTIN

4715 Hwy 71 E
Del Valle, TX 78617
512-385-2800

Store Manager –  John Hellinger:  @ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Les Madding:  les.m@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Jerry Rutledge: jerry.r@ewaldkubota.com
Parts Manager – Don Schulle:  don.s@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Brian Golan:  brian.g@ewaldkubota.com

Marble Falls

5522 N US 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654
830-798-8800

Store Manager – Jason Dodgen:  jason.d@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Tyler Coffey:  tyler.c@ewaldkubota.com
Parts Manager – Steve Rogers:  steve.r@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Jason Dodgen:  jason.d@ewaldkubota.com

 

Taylor

3701 E 4th Street
Taylor, TX 76574
512-352-5548

Store Manager – Justin Gay: justin.g@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Jake Alexander: jake.a@ewaldkubota.com
Parts Manager – Ronnie Wolbruek: ronnie.w@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Robbie Smith: robbie.s@ewaldkubota.com

 

Corpus Christi

309 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
361-289-0818

Store Manager – Joshua Beach: joshua.b@ewaldkubota.com
Sales – Joshua Beach: joshua.b@ewaldkubota.com 
Sales –
Tommy Kirkpatrick: tommy.k@ewaldkubota.com  
Parts – Sal Vasquez: sal.v@ewaldkubota.com
Service Manager – Richard Miller: richard.m@ewaldkubota.com

 

CORPORATE MAILING ADDRESS

Ewald Kubota
PO Box 1287
Seguin, TX 78156
830-379-4591
info@ewaldkubota.com