Contact

Austin

4715 Hwy 71 E
Del Valle, TX 78617
512-385-2800

Store Manager
John Hellinger
john.h@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Les Madding
les.m@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Jerry Rutledge
jerry.r@ewaldkubota.com

Parts Manager
Don Schulle
don.s@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Brian Golan
brian.g@ewaldkubota.com

Boerne

29171 W. I-10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
830-755-5305

Store Manager
Kelly Marbach
kelly.m@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Brad McDanel
brad.m@ewaldkubota.com

Parts Manager
John Boyd
john.b@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Lawrence Rasso
lawrence.r@ewaldkubota.com

Corpus Christi

309 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
361-289-0818

Store ManagerĀ 
Jonathan Hinze
jonathan.h@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Jonathan Hinze
jonathan.h@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Tommy Kirkpatrick
tommy.k@ewaldkubota.com

Parts
Sal Vasquez
sal.v@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Richard Miller
richard.m@ewaldkubota.com

Floresville

2600 Business Loop 181 North
Floresville, TX 78114
830-216-7279

Store Manager
Will Scull
will.s@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Nick Hudek
nick.h@ewaldkubota.com

Parts Manager
Terry Cottrell
terry.c@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Mark Pompa
mark.p@ewaldkubota.com

New Braunfels – Rental Only

1906 North IH-35
New Braunfels, TX 78130
830-660-8888

Store Manager
Marshal Godfrey
marshal.g@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Bridget Cate
bridget.c@ewaldkubota.com

Service
Nick Montano
nick.m@ewaldkubota.com

Marble Falls

5522 N US 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654
830-798-8800

Store Manager
Jason Dodgen
jason.d@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Tyler Coffey
tyler.c@ewaldkubota.com

Parts Manager
Steve Rogers
steve.r@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Jason Dodgen
jason.d@ewaldkubota.com

Seguin

1900 I-10 West
Seguin, TX 78155
830-379-4591

Store Manager
Jim Dietert
jim.d@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Clayton Lee
clayton.l@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Randall Herzog
randall.h@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Monty Portis
monty.p@ewaldkubota.com

Parts Manager
Bob McCallister
bob.m@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Bryan Bronder
bryan.b@ewaldkubota.com

Taylor

3701 E 4th Street
Taylor, TX 76574
512-352-5548

Store Manager
Justin Gay
justin.g@ewaldkubota.com

Sales
Jake Alexander
jake.a@ewaldkubota.com

Parts Manager
Jake Alexander
jake.a@ewaldkubota.com

Service Manager
Justin Gay
justin.g@ewaldkubota.com

Corporate Mailing Address

Ewald Kubota
PO Box 1287
Seguin, TX 78156
info@ewaldkubota.com
830-379-4591